Academic Search Complete
Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.
Read moreDatabases
Adformatie
The platform for everyone who is concerned with the question “how brands and organizations behave”.
Read moreAIS eLibrary
Research papers and journal articles relevant to the information systems academic community.
Read moreBeeld en geluid op school
Dutch portal with audiovisual material relevant for higher education in the Netherlands.
Read moreBenelux Office for Intellectual Property (BOIP)
Trademarks and designs registration in the Benelux.
Read moreBenelux Patent Platform
National patents and patent applications, additional protection certificates (ABC) and European patents.
Read moreBJu Tijdschriften
Full text journals (Dutch and English) on labour law, company law, civil law, criminal law and more.
Read moreBoom Digitale Bibliotheek
E-book collection (Dutch and English) customized for the HU, on public administration, communication, law and more.
Read moreBoom Tijdschriften
Full text access to 10 Dutch journals on subjects such as research, psychology and communication.
Read moreBouwkosten online (Bouwformatie Archidat)
Dutch database on costs and details in the building and construction industry.
Read moreBouwkostenkompas
Building cost indicators for residential construction, utility construction, civil engineering and additional costs.
Read moreBrightmine (formerly XpertHR)
Dutch knowledebase with tips, casestudies, checklists and example documents for HR
Read moreBrisWarenhuis
Dutch database on the rules and regulations in the construction industry. (Free KennisID profile required, register with HU email)
Read moreBusiness Source Premier
Full text business publications and journals on economics, management and marketing.
Read more
1/8
Next
English