Databases | HU Bibliotheek

International Organization for Standardization. (Note: access to ISO standards via database NEN Connect)

Dutch database on building and installation technology.

ITU Telecommunication Standardization Sector. International standards for information and communication technologies.

Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.

Government portal, provides insight into issues in the field of information management, data & AI and cybersecurity.

Access to thousands of international company profiles, industry profiles and country statistics.

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

Dutch news sources & company information (Company Dashboard).

Patent database provided by the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).

Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.

Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Dutch site with safety regulations and methods with regard to safety at work.

Full text international peer-reviewed journals in all scientific fields.

Contains the publications, datasets and projects of Dutch research institutions.

Abstracts and citations from high impact journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Full text articles and abstracts in the fields of natural sciences, social sciences, the humanities and more.