Databases | HU Bibliotheek

Chemische feitelijkheden

Dutch database with easy to understand descriptions of topics from chemistry and life sciences.

ChemSpider

Access to millions of chemical structures, properties, and associated information.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.

Clinical Trials

Privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world.

Cochrane Library

High-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.

Communication and mass media

International journals in the field of communication and mass media.

Company Dashboard

Dutch company information and news.

Company.info

Extensive Dutch company information, including market reports.

COTAN Documentatie

Dutch database with descriptions and assessments of pscyhodiagnostic instruments.

Creëer en Leer

Creëer en Leer offers online visual arts, music and drama classes for primary schools.

CROW online kennismodules

Dutch publications on infrastructure, public space, traffic and transport.

Databank Effectieve Jeugdinterventies

Dutch youth interventions, information, development programs and intensive aid.

Databank Effectieve sociale interventies

Dutch database with effective interventions in the social domain. (Movisie)

Databank Grenswaarden Stoffen op de Werkplek

Dutch Occupational Exposure Limit database.

Databank vaktherapie

Dutch database about expressive therapy.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences

Scientific journals covering all facets relating to the areas of dentistry.

Digitale bibliotheek voor de Nederlandse letteren

Digital Library for Dutch Literature, contains Dutch literary texts.

Digitale Grote Almanak

Dutch legal information from the practice of social counsel.

DIN

Standards from the Deutsches Institut für Normung.

DOAB

Directory of open access books