Databases | HU Bibliotheek

GeneCards

Database of human genes.

Gezondheidsraad

Dutch site of the Health Council of the Netherlands.

GreenFile

Scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.

GWW Kosten

Dutch database with cost data for calculation of work in civil engineering, road and hydraulic engineering.

HBO Kennisbank

Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.

HU Weblectures

Dutch site with recordings of HU lectures, presentations and conferences.

HUDOC

Case law database of the European Court of Human Rights.

Huidziekten – richtlijnen

Dutch dermatology and venereology guidelines and protocols.

IEC

International Electrotechnical Commission (International Standards for all electrical, electronic and related technologies).

IHS Markit Standards Store

Engineering specifications, standards, manuals and technical publications. Find standards such as: ANSI, IPC, ISO and many more.

InfoCuria

Case law of the Court of Justice of the European Union.

InView Essential (used to be Navigator)

Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.

ISO

International Organization for Standardization. (Note: access to ISO standards via database NEN Connect)

ISSO Open

Dutch database on building and installation technology.

ITU-T

ITU Telecommunication Standardization Sector. International standards for information and communication technologies.

Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database

Evidence-based resources in the field of healthcare, to implement an effective evidence-based practice program.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.

Kennisbank BMH

Dutch database for the Bachelor's degree programme 'Medische Hulpverlening'.

Kennisportfolio

Government portal, provides insight into issues in the field of information management, data & AI and cybersecurity.

Keuzegids online

Dutch site with quality assessments for all higher education programmes in the Netherlands.