Databases | HU Bibliotheek

Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.

KNGF richtlijnen

Dutch guidelines from the Royal Dutch Society for Physiotherapy.

KNMG publicaties

Dutch site of the KNMG federation, committed to improve the quality of medical care and healthcare.

KNMP Kennisbank

Dutch site with information for pharmacists and the pharmacy team.

Leefstijlinterventies

Dutch site with lifestyle interventions.

Logopedische standaarden

Dutch speech and language standards for speech therapy practice.

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg

Dutch site about the field 'Measurement in healthcare', compiled by the Zuyd Hogeschool.

NEN Connect

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

NHG richtlijnen en praktijk

Dutch site for general practitioners, with guidelines, standards and more.

NIVEL

Dutch site for health services research.

Oncoline

Dutch site with guidelines for the field of oncology and palliative care.

OVID Ebooks

E-books in the field of eye care and other fields of healthcare.

Pallialine

Dutch site with guidelines for the field of palliative care.

Proqolid

Search and evaluate Clinical Outcome Assessments (COAs).

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

Full text journals in the field of psychology & behavioral sciences.

PsycINFO

Millions of abstracts in the field of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.

PubMed

Millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and more.

Richtlijnendatabase

The Dutch Guideline Database contains clinical practice guidelines, primarily used in hospital setting.

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu

Dutch site with independent (scientific) research in the field of Public Health and Health Services and a safe environment.

SAGE Journals (SAGE Premier)

Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.