Full text e-book and e-journal collection (Dutch and English).
Dutch database with curent and validated information on chemical substances.
Dutch database with easy to understand descriptions of topics from chemistry and life sciences.
DynaMed delivers the most current and accurate, evidence-based content for practicing clinicians. Replacement for UpToDate.
Dutch information about medicines available in the Netherlands, with prescription and application advice.
Scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.
Dutch database on building and installation technology. (Free KennisID profile required - register with HU email address).
Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.
Dutch site with information for pharmacists and the pharmacy team.
Indexing for journals, books, research reports and proceedings in the field of information science.
Access to (open access) publications from all Dutch universities, KNAW, NWO and a number of research institutes.
Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.
Dutch and international news sources & company information (Company Dossier).
Millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and more.
Chemical structures, properties and reactions and relevant chemistry literature and patents.
Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.
Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.
Scifinder-n combines Chemical Abstracts and Medline. (One time (free) registration on campus required)
Full text international peer-reviewed journals in all scientific fields.