Academic Search Complete
Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.
Read moreDatabases
Chemexper Chemical Directory (CCD)
Database with chemical structures, Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) and IR spectra.
Read moreChemiekaarten
Dutch database with curent and validated information on chemical substances.
Read moreChemSpider
Access to millions of chemical structures, properties, and associated information.
Read moreCROW online kennismodules
Dutch publications on infrastructure, public space, traffic and transport.
Read moreEducation Research Complete
Scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.
Read moreHBO Kennisbank
Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.
Read moreInView Essential (used to be Navigator)
Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.
Read moreNederlands Jeugdinstituut (NJi)
Dutch site with information in the field of youth and the youth services infrastructure.
Read moreNEN Connect
Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.
Read moreRuimtelijkeplannen.nl
Dutch site with zoning plans, development plans and general rules made by municipalities, province and the government.
Read moreSAGE Journals (SAGE Premier)
Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.
Read moreScience Direct
Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.
Read more
1/2
Next
English