Databases | HU Bibliotheek

Dutch site with recordings of HU lectures, presentations and conferences.

Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.

Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.

Dutch site with digital teaching material for all primary education groups.

Dutch site with information in the field of youth and the youth services infrastructure.

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

Dutch news sources & company information (Company Dashboard).

Full text journals in the field of psychology & behavioral sciences.

Millions of abstracts in the field of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.

Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.

Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Contains the publications, datasets and projects of Dutch research institutions.

Dutch database with curent and validated information on chemical substances.

Abstracts and citations from high impact journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Dutch site for teachers, with free lessons, assignments, teaching methods, worksheets and exercises.

Full text articles and abstracts in the fields of natural sciences, social sciences, the humanities and more.