Databases | HU Bibliotheek

PatentScope

Patent database provided by the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).

Pressreader

Access to thousands of newspapers and journals from different countries worldwide.

Professioneelbegeleiden.nl

Dutch online journals: Tijdschrift Positieve Psychologie, TvOO, Tijdschrift voor Coaching, De Nieuwe Meso en Examens.

Proqolid

Search and evaluate Clinical Outcome Assessments (COAs).

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

Full text journals in the field of psychology & behavioral sciences.

PsycINFO

Millions of abstracts in the field of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.

PubMed

Millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and more.

PW Magazine

Access to the articles from the magazine as well as sample documents, step-by-step plans and tools.

Raad van State

Dutch site of The Council of State.

Reaxys

Chemical structures, properties and reactions and relevant chemistry literature and patents.

Recht.nl

Dutch Legal knowledge portal. Tables of contents of over 100 Dutch legal journals, sign up for more access.

Rechtsorde

Dutch database with access to HU licensed legal sources.

Retriever Mediadatabase

Dutch database with information from Dutch advertising media.

Richtlijnendatabase

The Dutch Guideline Database contains clinical practice guidelines, primarily used in hospital setting.

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu

Dutch site with independent (scientific) research in the field of Public Health and Health Services and a safe environment.

Ruimtelijkeplannen.nl

Dutch site with zoning plans, development plans and general rules made by municipalities, province and the government.

Sage Business Cases

Access to an extensive collection of interdisciplinary business cases.

SAGE Journals (SAGE Premier)

Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.

Science Direct

Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Scifinder-n

Scifinder-n combines Chemical Abstracts and Medline. (One time (free) registration on campus required)