Databases | HU Bibliotheek

KlasseTV

Dutch site with digital teaching material for all primary education groups.

KNGF richtlijnen

Dutch guidelines from the Royal Dutch Society for Physiotherapy.

KNMG publicaties

Dutch site of the KNMG federation, committed to improve the quality of medical care and healthcare.

KNMP Kennisbank

Dutch site with information for pharmacists and the pharmacy team.

Leefstijlinterventies

Dutch site with lifestyle interventions.

Legal Intelligence

Dutch database with Dutch and European legal sources. (To log in: select Hogeschool Utrecht, confirm and log in)

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Indexing for journals, books, research reports and proceedings in the field of information science.

Logopedische standaarden

Dutch speech and language standards for speech therapy practice.

Marketline Advantage

Access to thousands of international company profiles, industry profiles and country statistics.

Matweb

Database of material properties. Includes data sheets of polymers, metals and semiconductors.

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg

Dutch site about the field 'Measurement in healthcare', compiled by the Zuyd Hogeschool.

Nederlands Jeugdinstituut (NJi)

Dutch site with information in the field of youth and the youth services infrastructure.

NEN Connect

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

New York Times

Complete access to the New York Times and archives dating back to 1851.

Nexis Uni

Dutch news sources & company information (Company Dashboard).

NHG richtlijnen en praktijk

Dutch site for general practitioners, with guidelines, standards and more.

NIVEL

Dutch site for health services research.

Oncoline

Dutch site with guidelines for the field of oncology and palliative care.

Our world in data

Statistics and articles concerning global issues and changes like climate change, demographics, healthcare etc.

OVID Ebooks

E-books in the field of eye care and other fields of healthcare.