Academic Search Complete
Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.
Read moreDatabases
Benelux Office for Intellectual Property (BOIP)
Trademarks and designs registration in the Benelux.
Read moreBenelux Patent Platform
National patents and patent applications, additional protection certificates (ABC) and European patents.
Read moreBoom Digitale Bibliotheek
E-book collection (Dutch and English) customized for the HU, on public administration, communication, law and more.
Read moreBouwkosten online (Bouwformatie Archidat)
Dutch database on costs and details in the building and construction industry.
Read moreBouwkostenkompas
Building cost indicators for residential construction, utility construction, civil engineering and additional costs.
Read moreBrisWarenhuis
Dutch database on the rules and regulations in the construction industry. (Free KennisID profile required, register with HU email)
Read moreBusiness Source Premier
Full text business publications and journals on economics, management and marketing.
Read moreCROW online kennismodules
Dutch publications on infrastructure, public space, traffic and transport.
Read moreEbook Central
E-books for Economy & Management; Education; Healthcare; History; Linguistics; Journalism; Sociology; Science & Technology.
Read moreEbsco eBook Collection
E-book collection from publishers such as McGraw-Hill, Pearson, Wiley, Routledge. Subjects are relevant to the HU programmes.
Read moreEmerald Insight
International journals in various fields, including management, education, technology, information management and logistics.
Read more
1/3
Next
English