Databases

BrisWarenhuis

Dutch database on the rules and regulations in the construction industry. (Free KennisID profile required, register with HU email)

Read more

GreenFile

Scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.

Read more

GWW Kosten

Dutch database with cost data for calculation of work in civil engineering, road and hydraulic engineering.

Read more

HBO Kennisbank

Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.

Read more

ISSO-KennisBank

Dutch database on building and installation technology. (Free KennisID profile required - register with HU email address).

Read more

NARCIS

Access to (open access) publications from all Dutch universities, KNAW, NWO and a number of research institutes.

Read more

Navigator

Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.

Read more

NEN Connect

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

Read more

Nexis Uni

Dutch and international news sources & company information (Company Dashboard and Dossier).

Read more

Science Direct

Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Read more

Stichting RIONED

Dutch publications on urban water management. (additional login required, use your HU e-mail address)

Read more

Web of Science

Abstracts and citations from high impact journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Read more
1/1
Switch to English English
× Text the desk