Databases | HU Bibliotheek

Academic Search Complete

Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.

ACM Digital Library

Full text and bibliographic collection in the field of computing.

AIS eLibrary

Research papers and journal articles relevant to the information systems academic community.

HBO Kennisbank

Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.

ISSO Open

Dutch database on building and installation technology.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR)

Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.

Kennisportfolio

Government portal, provides insight into issues in the field of information management, data & AI and cybersecurity.

Marketline Advantage

Access to thousands of international company profiles, industry profiles and country statistics.

NEN Connect

Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.

Nexis Uni

Dutch news sources & company information (Company Dashboard).

SAGE Journals (SAGE Premier)

Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.

Science Direct

Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Sdu HSE

Dutch site with safety regulations and methods with regard to safety at work.

Springer

Full text international peer-reviewed journals in all scientific fields.

The Netherlands Research Portal (OpenAIRE CONNECT)

Contains the publications, datasets and projects of Dutch research institutions.

Web of Science

Abstracts and citations from high impact journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Wiley Online Library: journals

Full text articles and abstracts in the fields of natural sciences, social sciences, the humanities and more.