Academic Search Complete
Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.
Read moreDatabases
Bouwkosten online (Bouwformatie Archidat)
Dutch database on costs and details in the building and construction industry.
Read moreBouwkostenkompas
Building cost indicators for residential construction, utility construction, civil engineering and additional costs.
Read moreBrisWarenhuis
Dutch database on the rules and regulations in the construction industry. (Free KennisID profile required, register with HU email)
Read moreBusiness Source Premier
Full text business publications and journals on economics, management and marketing.
Read moreCROW online kennismodules
Dutch publications on infrastructure, public space, traffic and transport.
Read moreEmerald Insight
International journals in various fields, including management, education, technology, information management and logistics.
Read moreGWW Kosten
Dutch database with cost data for calculation of work in civil engineering, road and hydraulic engineering.
Read moreHBO Kennisbank
Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.
Read moreInView Essential (used to be Navigator)
Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.
Read moreLegal Intelligence
Dutch database with Dutch and European legal sources. (To log in: select Hogeschool Utrecht, confirm and log in)
Read moreMarketline Advantage
Access to thousands of international company profiles, industry profiles and country statistics.
Read moreNEN Connect
Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.
Read more
1/2
Next
English