Richtlijnendatabase
The Dutch Guideline Database contains clinical practice guidelines, primarily used in hospital setting.
Lees verderRichtlijnendatabase
Werkgroep Infectie Preventie (WIP)
Dutch national guidelines on infection prevention for healthcare.
Lees verderVvOCM richtlijnen
Dutch guidelines from the Cesar en Mensendieck therapists association.
Lees verderZorg voor beter – richtlijnen mondzorg
Dutch site with oral care guidelines for care providers.
Lees verderHU Weblectures
Dutch site with recordings of HU lectures, presentations and conferences.
Lees verder
Farmacotherapeutisch Kompas
Dutch information about medicines available in the Netherlands, with prescription and application advice.
Lees verderVolksgezondheidenzorg.info
Dutch scientifically based information about public health and health care.
Lees verderClinical Trials
Privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world.
Lees verderTrip Database
Clinical search engine for high-quality research evidence: clinical evidence, systematic reviews, guidelines and more.
Lees verderRijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu
Dutch site with independent (scientific) research in the field of Public Health and Health Services and a safe environment.
Lees verderChemexper Chemical Directory (CCD)
Database with chemical structures, Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) and IR spectra.
Lees verderChemSpider
Access to millions of chemical structures, properties, and associated information.
Lees verderDatabank Effectieve Jeugdinterventies
Dutch youth interventions, information, development programs and intensive aid.
Lees verderDatabank Effectieve sociale interventies
Dutch database with effective interventions in the social domain. (Movisie)
Lees verderDatabank Grenswaarden Stoffen op de Werkplek
Dutch Occupational Exposure Limit database.
Lees verderDigitale bibliotheek voor de Nederlandse letteren
Digital Library for Dutch Literature, contains Dutch literary texts.
Lees verderGapminder
Global facts identified by comparing what people think against the official statistics.
Lees verderMatweb
Database of material properties. Includes data sheets of polymers, metals and semiconductors.
Lees verderNederlands Jeugdinstituut (NJi)
Dutch site with information in the field of youth and the youth services infrastructure.
Lees verderRuimtelijkeplannen.nl
Dutch site with zoning plans, development plans and general rules made by municipalities, province and the government.
Lees verderTOXNET
Database on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases
Lees verderUnited Nations – Statistics division
Global statistical information from the United Nations Statistics Division.
Lees verderWikiwijs
Dutch site for teachers, with free lessons, assignments, teaching methods, worksheets and exercises.
Lees verderBrightmine (formerly XpertHR)
Dutch knowledebase with tips, casestudies, checklists and example documents for HR
Lees verderStatista
Statista is one of the largest statistics and marketing data platforms in the world.
Lees verderDynamed
DynaMed delivers the most current and accurate, evidence-based content for practicing clinicians. Replacement for UpToDate.
Lees verderEdusources
Open access educational resources for univeristies of professional education.
Lees verderBouwkostenkompas
Building cost indicators for residential construction, utility construction, civil engineering and additional costs.
Lees verderOur world in data
Statistics and articles concerning global issues and changes like climate change, demographics, healthcare etc.
Lees verderThe Netherlands Research Portal (OpenAIRE CONNECT)
Contains the publications, datasets and projects of Dutch research institutions.
Lees verderPW Magazine
Access to the articles from the magazine as well as sample documents, step-by-step plans and tools.
Lees verderAdformatie
The platform for everyone who is concerned with the question “how brands and organizations behave”.
Lees verderCreëer en Leer
Creëer en Leer offers online visual arts, music and drama classes for primary schools.
Lees verderKennisportfolio
Government portal, provides insight into issues in the field of information management, data & AI and cybersecurity.
Lees verder
Vorige
2/2
English