Beeld en geluid op school
Dutch portal with audiovisual material relevant for higher education in the Netherlands.
Lees verderBeeld en geluid op school
Academic Search Complete
Full text journals and abstracts in nearly every area of academic study.
Lees verderAIS eLibrary
Research papers and journal articles relevant to the information systems academic community.
Lees verderBJu Tijdschriften
Full text journals (Dutch and English) on labour law, company law, civil law, criminal law and more.
Lees verderBoom Bestuurskunde
Full text access to 4 Dutch online journals on public administration.
Lees verderBoom Tijdschriften
Full text access to 10 Dutch journals on subjects such as research, psychology and communication.
Lees verderBouwkosten online (Bouwformatie Archidat)
Dutch database on costs and details in the building and construction industry.
Lees verderBrisWarenhuis
Dutch database on the rules and regulations in the construction industry. (Free KennisID profile required, register with HU email)
Lees verderBusiness Source Premier
Full text business publications and journals on economics, management and marketing.
Lees verderToxic (formerly Chemiekaarten)
Dutch database with curent and validated information on chemical substances.
Lees verderChemische feitelijkheden
Dutch database with easy to understand descriptions of topics from chemistry and life sciences.
Lees verderCINAHL Plus with Full Text
Research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
Lees verderCochrane Library
High-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Lees verderCommunication and mass media
International journals in the field of communication and mass media.
Lees verderCOTAN Documentatie
Dutch database with descriptions and assessments of pscyhodiagnostic instruments.
Lees verderCROW online kennismodules
Dutch publications on infrastructure, public space, traffic and transport.
Lees verderDentistry & Oral Sciences
Scientific journals covering all facets relating to the areas of dentistry.
Lees verderDramaOnline
Dutch platform for compiling drama lessons in primary education. (Choose 'Inloggen met SurfConext')
Lees verderEducation Research Complete
Scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.
Lees verderEmbase
Embase is the European counterpart to MEDLINE. The search engine searches both Embase and MEDLINE (PubMed).
Lees verderEmerald Insight
International journals in various fields, including management, education, technology, information management and logistics.
Lees verderERIC (Education Resource Information Center)
Online resource with literature and research in the field of education.
Lees verderESB : vakblad voor economen
Dutch economic trade journal and platform for economics and policy.
Lees verderGreenFile
Scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Lees verderGWW Kosten
Dutch database with cost data for calculation of work in civil engineering, road and hydraulic engineering.
Lees verderJoanna Briggs Institute EBP Database
Evidence-based resources in the field of healthcare, to implement an effective evidence-based practice program.
Lees verderJournal Citation Reports (JCR)
Quantitative data on scientific journals, included in Web of Science.
Lees verderKennisbank BMH
Dutch database for the Bachelor's degree programme 'Medische Hulpverlening'.
Lees verderKeuzegids online
Dutch site with quality assessments for all higher education programmes in the Netherlands.
Lees verderLegal Intelligence
Dutch database with Dutch and European legal sources. (To log in: select Hogeschool Utrecht, confirm and log in)
Lees verderLibrary, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Indexing for journals, books, research reports and proceedings in the field of information science.
Lees verderMarketline Advantage
Access to thousands of international company profiles, industry profiles and country statistics.
Lees verderHBO Kennisbank
Publications by professors, researchers and students of Hogeschool Utrecht and other Dutch universities of applied science.
Lees verderInView Essential (used to be Navigator)
Dutch database with Dutch legislation and regulations, including case law, commentaries and professional literature.
Lees verderNEN Connect
Dutch database with access to the full text of all Dutch standards and accepted standards in the Netherlands.
Lees verderParis Tijdschriften online
12 Dutch and 4 English legal journals in the field of economics, trade, medicine and Europe and more.
Lees verderPressreader
Access to thousands of newspapers and journals from different countries worldwide.
Lees verderProfessioneelbegeleiden.nl
Dutch online journals: Tijdschrift Positieve Psychologie, TvOO, Tijdschrift voor Coaching, De Nieuwe Meso en Examens.
Lees verderPsychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Full text journals in the field of psychology & behavioral sciences.
Lees verderPsycINFO
Millions of abstracts in the field of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.
Lees verderReaxys
Chemical structures, properties and reactions and relevant chemistry literature and patents.
Lees verderSage Business Cases
Access to an extensive collection of interdisciplinary business cases.
Lees verderSAGE Journals (SAGE Premier)
Peer-reviewed journals in the field of business, social science, science & technology, medicine and more.
Lees verderScience Direct
Scientific journals in the field of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.
Lees verderScifinder-n
Scifinder-n combines Chemical Abstracts and Medline. (One time (free) registration on campus required)
Lees verderSpringerLink HBO Collectie
Dutch-language books and journals in the field of healthcare and welfare.
Lees verderStichting RIONED
Dutch publications on urban water management. (additional login required, use your HU e-mail address)
Lees verderTeacherReference Center
Indexing and abstracts for international, peer-reviewed journals on Education.
Lees verderVakbase
Dutch information in the areas of HRM, facility management, construction and more.
Lees verderVia Juridica
Dutch database focused on notarial practice, with fiscal and civil information.
Lees verderVisible Body
Thousands of interactive anatomic 3D-models one can rotate, zoom in on, dissect etc. Create an account with your HU email address.
Lees verderWARC
The World Advertising Research Center (WARC) offers information about advertising, marketing, brands and campaigns.
Lees verderWeb of Science
Abstracts and citations from high impact journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Lees verderWiley Online Library: journals
Full text articles and abstracts in the fields of natural sciences, social sciences, the humanities and more.
Lees verderBoom Digitale Bibliotheek
E-book collection (Dutch and English) customized for the HU, on public administration, communication, law and more.
Lees verderEbook Central
E-books for Economy & Management; Education; Healthcare; History; Linguistics; Journalism; Sociology; Science & Technology.
Lees verderEbsco eBook Collection
E-book collection from publishers such as McGraw-Hill, Pearson, Wiley, Routledge. Subjects are relevant to the HU programmes.
Lees verderEuronorm.net
Dutch information center on (technical) legislation, regulations and standards.
Lees verderIEC
International Electrotechnical Commission (International Standards for all electrical, electronic and related technologies).
Lees verderIHS Markit Standards Store
Engineering specifications, standards, manuals and technical publications. Find standards such as: ANSI, IPC, ISO and many more.
Lees verderISO
International Organization for Standardization. (Note: access to ISO standards via database NEN Connect)
Lees verderITU-T
ITU Telecommunication Standardization Sector. International standards for information and communication technologies.
Lees verderBenelux Office for Intellectual Property (BOIP)
Trademarks and designs registration in the Benelux.
Lees verderPatentScope
Patent database provided by the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).
Lees verderBenelux Patent Platform
National patents and patent applications, additional protection certificates (ABC) and European patents.
Lees verderMeetinstrumenten in de zorg
Dutch site about the field 'Measurement in healthcare', compiled by the Zuyd Hogeschool.
Lees verderKNMG publicaties
Dutch site of the KNMG federation, committed to improve the quality of medical care and healthcare.
Lees verderLogopedische standaarden
Dutch speech and language standards for speech therapy practice.
Lees verderZorgstandaard Diabetes
Dutch site with guidelines in the field of diabetes care and prevention.
Lees verderNHG richtlijnen en praktijk
Dutch site for general practitioners, with guidelines, standards and more.
Lees verder
1/2
Volgende
English